Combined Shape Combined Shape Combined Shape Group Asset 1 Group Group

Days

Hours

Mins

Secs

Next Race: 

Dubai 

February 12, 2020

English

About Us

Choose a race. Create a team. Run your city!

Enter Now

Square Mile Sport is the owner and organiser of the Bloomberg Square Mile Relay with an ambition to expand the unique and exciting global race series to 11 cities worldwide in 2018.

Square Mile Sport is part of Benchmark Sport International, the holding company for a global network of brands and business that specialises in the development of sport-related networks within the business and social sector. Benchmark Sport incorporates Sport Industry GroupBeyond Sport, thinkBeyond Talent and Square Mile Sport.

Sponsorship/New Business:

Interested in becoming an official partner of the Bloomberg Square Mile Relay? We currently have sponsorship packages available for our remaining 2019 events, for more information please contact Adam Priestley: adam.priestley@squaremilesport.com

Press:

Grace Bowler: grace@squaremilesport.com

Race Information:

We'd love to hear from you, please contact us using our Contact Form or for more specific enquiries regarding a certain event, please contact us on the below:

Dubai: dubai@squaremilerelay.com

Sydney: sydney@squaremilerelay.com

New York: nyc@squaremilerelay.com

Tokyo: tokyo@squaremilerelay.com

San Francisco: sanfrancisco@squaremilerelay.com

Sao Paulo: saopaulo@squaremilerelay.com

Shanghai: shanghai@squaremilerelay.com

Paris: paris@squaremilerelay.com

London: london@squaremilerelay.com

Singapore: singapore@squaremilerelay.com

Hong Kong: hongkong@squaremilerelay.com

Headline Sponsor

Headline Sponsor

Strategic Partner

Strategic Partner

Asset Management Partner

Asset Management Partner

Subscribe To Our Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.